26
Jul
07

Tiffany and the tsunami

The title of my blog may be a little confusing.  I ought to have explained this earlier.

 I got the idea for the title from one of my favorite cartoon blurbs of all time, aptly named Tiffany and the tsunami.  I don’t remember how I first came across Tiffany, but she stares at me everyday at work from the side of my computer.  Though Tiffany may be an extreme case of self-involvment, I printed out the picture and stuck it right next to my screen to remind myself that it’s not all about me

tsun_lg.jpg

One of my ideas for this blog is to continue to look outward, rather than posture bent in on myself.  Afterall, my everyday life is repetitive.  I generally like routine.  Who wants to read about that?

1 Response to “Tiffany and the tsunami”


  1. 1 Kristin
    July 27, 2007 at 2:32 pm

    oh m goodness! I KNOW Tiffany! 🙂


Leave a Reply

